3rd Grade

Date
Time
Event
Location
Result
Sat, Aug 19 2017
10:30 AM
Wayne vs. West Carrollton
Community Park - 5421 Chambersburg Road
18 - 0 Wayne
Sat, Aug 26 2017
3:30 PM
Wilmington vs. Wayne
Wilmington High School 300 Richardson Place, Wilmington, Ohio 45177
20 - 13 Wayne
Sat, Sep 9 2017
10:30 AM
Wayne vs. Springboro
Community Park - 5421 Chambersburg Road
6 - 6 Tie
Sat, Sep 16 2017
11:30 AM
Beavercreek vs. Wayne
Coy Middle School - 1786 Dayton Xenia Road, Xenia, Ohio 45385
14 - 0 Wayne Red
Sat, Sep 23 2017
11:30 AM
Wayne vs. Kettering Blue
Community Park - 5421 Chambersburg Road
14 - 6 Kettering Blue
Sat, Sep 30 2017
3:30 PM
Miamisburg Blue vs. Wayne
Harmon Field (MIA) - 700 Jefferson Street, Miamisburg, Ohio 45342
12 - 0 Wayne
Sat, Oct 7 2017
11:30 AM
Wayne vs. Springfield
Community Park - 5421 Chambersburg Road
2 - 0 Springfield Blue
Sat, Oct 14 2017
11:30 AM
Jamestown vs. Wayne
Greeneview Middle School 4990 Cottonville Road, Jamestown, Ohio 45335
20 - 6 Jamestown Blue
Sat, Oct 21 2017
11:30 AM
Wayne vs. West Carrollton
Community Park - 5421 Chambersburg Road
13 - 0 Wayne Red
3rd Grade
Wayne vs. West Carrollton
Saturday, August 19 2017 @ 10:30 AM

Community Park - 5421 Chambersburg Road

18 - 0 Wayne

Wilmington vs. Wayne
Saturday, August 26 2017 @ 3:30 PM

Wilmington High School 300 Richardson Place, Wilmington, Ohio 45177

20 - 13 Wayne

Wayne vs. Springboro
Saturday, September 9 2017 @ 10:30 AM

Community Park - 5421 Chambersburg Road

6 - 6 Tie

Beavercreek vs. Wayne
Saturday, September 16 2017 @ 11:30 AM

Coy Middle School - 1786 Dayton Xenia Road, Xenia, Ohio 45385

14 - 0 Wayne Red

Wayne vs. Kettering Blue
Saturday, September 23 2017 @ 11:30 AM

Community Park - 5421 Chambersburg Road

14 - 6 Kettering Blue

Miamisburg Blue vs. Wayne
Saturday, September 30 2017 @ 3:30 PM

Harmon Field (MIA) - 700 Jefferson Street, Miamisburg, Ohio 45342

12 - 0 Wayne

Wayne vs. Springfield
Saturday, October 7 2017 @ 11:30 AM

Community Park - 5421 Chambersburg Road

2 - 0 Springfield Blue

Jamestown vs. Wayne
Saturday, October 14 2017 @ 11:30 AM

Greeneview Middle School 4990 Cottonville Road, Jamestown, Ohio 45335

20 - 6 Jamestown Blue

Wayne vs. West Carrollton
Saturday, October 21 2017 @ 11:30 AM

Community Park - 5421 Chambersburg Road

13 - 0 Wayne Red