4th Grade

Date
Time
Event
Location
Result
Sat, Aug 19 2017
1:30 PM
Wayne vs. West Carrollton
Community Park - 5421 Chambersburg Road
19 - 8 West Carrollton
Sat, Aug 26 2017
5:00 PM
Wilmington vs. Wayne
Wilmington High School 300 Richardson Place, Wilmington, Ohio 45177
20 - 0 Wilmington
Sat, Sep 9 2017
1:30 PM
Wayne vs. Springboro Blue
Community Park - 5421 Chambersburg Road
14 - 0 Springboro Blue
Sat, Sep 16 2017
1:00 PM
Beavercreek vs. Wayne
Coy Middle School 1786 Dayton Xenia Road, Xenia, Ohio 45385
24 - 0 Beavercreek Orange
Sat, Sep 23 2017
1:00 PM
Wayne vs. Kettering Blue
Community Park - 5421 Chambersburg Road
19 - 14 Wayne Red
Sat, Sep 30 2017
5:00 PM
Miamisburg Blue vs. Wayne
Harmon Field (MIA) 700 Jefferson Street, Miamisburg, Ohio 45342
Sat, Oct 7 2017
1:00 PM
Wayne vs. Springfield
Community Park - 5421 Chambersburg Road
Sat, Oct 14 2017
1:00 PM
Jamestown vs. Wayne
Greeneview Middle School 4990 Cottonville Road, Jamestown, Ohio 45335
Sat, Oct 21 2017
1:00 PM
Wayne vs. West Carrollton
Community Park - 5421 Chambersburg Road
4th Grade
Wayne vs. West Carrollton
Saturday, August 19 2017 @ 1:30 PM

Community Park - 5421 Chambersburg Road

19 - 8 West Carrollton

Wilmington vs. Wayne
Saturday, August 26 2017 @ 5:00 PM

Wilmington High School 300 Richardson Place, Wilmington, Ohio 45177

20 - 0 Wilmington

Wayne vs. Springboro Blue
Saturday, September 9 2017 @ 1:30 PM

Community Park - 5421 Chambersburg Road

14 - 0 Springboro Blue

Beavercreek vs. Wayne
Saturday, September 16 2017 @ 1:00 PM

Coy Middle School 1786 Dayton Xenia Road, Xenia, Ohio 45385

24 - 0 Beavercreek Orange

Wayne vs. Kettering Blue
Saturday, September 23 2017 @ 1:00 PM

Community Park - 5421 Chambersburg Road

19 - 14 Wayne Red

Miamisburg Blue vs. Wayne
Saturday, September 30 2017 @ 5:00 PM

Harmon Field (MIA) 700 Jefferson Street, Miamisburg, Ohio 45342

Wayne vs. Springfield
Saturday, October 7 2017 @ 1:00 PM

Community Park - 5421 Chambersburg Road

Jamestown vs. Wayne
Saturday, October 14 2017 @ 1:00 PM

Greeneview Middle School 4990 Cottonville Road, Jamestown, Ohio 45335

Wayne vs. West Carrollton
Saturday, October 21 2017 @ 1:00 PM

Community Park - 5421 Chambersburg Road