5th Grade

Date
Time
Event
Location
Result
Sat, Aug 19 2017
3:00 PM
Wayne Red vs. West Carrollton
Community Park - 5421 Chambersburg Road
14 - 0 Wayne
Sat, Aug 26 2017
6:30 PM
Wilmington vs. Wayne Red
Wilmington High School 300 Richardson Place, Wilmington, Ohio 45177
24 - 0 Wayne
Sat, Sep 9 2017
3:00 PM
Wayne Red vs. Springboro Blue
Community Park - 5421 Chambersburg Road
29 - 0 Springboro Blue
Sat, Sep 16 2017
2:30 PM
Beavercreek vs. Wayne Red
Coy Middle School 1786 Dayton Xenia Road, Xenia, Ohio 45385
17 - 0 Beavercreek Orange
Sat, Sep 23 2017
2:30 PM
Wayne Red vs. Kettering Blue
Community Park - 5421 Chambersburg Road
14 - 0 Kettering Blue
Sat, Sep 30 2017
6:30 PM
Miamisburg Blue vs. Wayne Red
Harmon Field (MIA) 700 Jefferson Street, Miamisburg, Ohio 45342
8 - 7 Miamisburg Blue
Sat, Oct 7 2017
2:30 PM
Wayne Red vs. Springfield Blue
Community Park - 5421 Chambersburg Road
14 - 6 Wayne Red
Sat, Oct 14 2017
2:30 PM
Jamestown vs. Wayne Red
Greeneview Middle School 4990 Cottonville Road, Jamestown, Ohio 45335
28 - 0 Jamestown Blue
Sat, Oct 21 2017
2:30 PM
Wayne Red vs. West Carrollton
Community Park - 5421 Chambersburg Road
24 - 0 Wayne Red
5th Grade
Wayne Red vs. West Carrollton
Saturday, August 19 2017 @ 3:00 PM

Community Park - 5421 Chambersburg Road

14 - 0 Wayne

Wilmington vs. Wayne Red
Saturday, August 26 2017 @ 6:30 PM

Wilmington High School 300 Richardson Place, Wilmington, Ohio 45177

24 - 0 Wayne

Wayne Red vs. Springboro Blue
Saturday, September 9 2017 @ 3:00 PM

Community Park - 5421 Chambersburg Road

29 - 0 Springboro Blue

Beavercreek vs. Wayne Red
Saturday, September 16 2017 @ 2:30 PM

Coy Middle School 1786 Dayton Xenia Road, Xenia, Ohio 45385

17 - 0 Beavercreek Orange

Wayne Red vs. Kettering Blue
Saturday, September 23 2017 @ 2:30 PM

Community Park - 5421 Chambersburg Road

14 - 0 Kettering Blue

Miamisburg Blue vs. Wayne Red
Saturday, September 30 2017 @ 6:30 PM

Harmon Field (MIA) 700 Jefferson Street, Miamisburg, Ohio 45342

8 - 7 Miamisburg Blue

Wayne Red vs. Springfield Blue
Saturday, October 7 2017 @ 2:30 PM

Community Park - 5421 Chambersburg Road

14 - 6 Wayne Red

Jamestown vs. Wayne Red
Saturday, October 14 2017 @ 2:30 PM

Greeneview Middle School 4990 Cottonville Road, Jamestown, Ohio 45335

28 - 0 Jamestown Blue

Wayne Red vs. West Carrollton
Saturday, October 21 2017 @ 2:30 PM

Community Park - 5421 Chambersburg Road

24 - 0 Wayne Red