6th Grade

Date
Time
Event
Location
Result
Sat, Aug 19 2017
4:30 PM
Wayne vs. West Carrollton
Community Park - 5421 Chambersburg Road
14 - 0 Wayne
Sat, Aug 26 2017
8:00 PM
Wilmington vs Wayne
Wilmington High School 300 Richardson Place, Wilmington, Ohio 45177
22 - 6 Wilmington
Sat, Sep 9 2017
4:00 PM
Wayne vs. Springboro Blue
Community Park - 5421 Chambersburg Road
20 - 14 Wayne
Sat, Sep 16 2017
12:00 PM
Wayne
NO GAME
BYE
Sat, Sep 23 2017
4:00 PM
Wayne vs. Springboro Black
Community Park - 5421 Chambersburg Road
30 - 0 Wayne
Sat, Sep 30 2017
8:00 PM
Miamisburg Blue vs. Wayne
Harmon Field (MIA) 700 Jefferson Street, Miamisburg, Ohio 45342
33 - 6 Miamisburg Blue
Sat, Oct 7 2017
4:00 PM
Wayne vs. Miamisburg White
Community Park - 5421 Chambersburg Road
28 - 8 Miamisburg White
Sat, Oct 14 2017
4:00 PM
Wayne vs Miami Trace White
Coy Middle School 1786 Dayton Xenia Road, Xenia, Ohio 45385
34 - 0 Wayne Red
Sat, Oct 21 2017
4:00 PM
Wayne vs. West Carrollton
Community Park - 5421 Chambersburg Road
27 - 12 Wayne Red
Sat, Oct 28 2017
3:00 PM
Springboro Blue vs. Wayne Red  (additional info...)
Springboro
40 - 20 Wayne
Sat, Nov 4 2017
3:00 PM
Wayne Red vs. Miamisburg White  (additional info...)
705 S. Main Street, Springboro, Ohio 45066
20 - 16 Wayne
Sat, Nov 11 2017
4:00 PM
Wayne Red vs. Springfield Blue  (additional info...)
Stebbins High School: 1900 Harshman Road, Riverside, Ohio 45431
6th Grade
Wayne vs. West Carrollton
Saturday, August 19 2017 @ 4:30 PM

Community Park - 5421 Chambersburg Road

14 - 0 Wayne

Wilmington vs Wayne
Saturday, August 26 2017 @ 8:00 PM

Wilmington High School 300 Richardson Place, Wilmington, Ohio 45177

22 - 6 Wilmington

Wayne vs. Springboro Blue
Saturday, September 9 2017 @ 4:00 PM

Community Park - 5421 Chambersburg Road

20 - 14 Wayne

Wayne
Saturday, September 16 2017 @ 12:00 PM

NO GAME

BYE

Wayne vs. Springboro Black
Saturday, September 23 2017 @ 4:00 PM

Community Park - 5421 Chambersburg Road

30 - 0 Wayne

Miamisburg Blue vs. Wayne
Saturday, September 30 2017 @ 8:00 PM

Harmon Field (MIA) 700 Jefferson Street, Miamisburg, Ohio 45342

33 - 6 Miamisburg Blue

Wayne vs. Miamisburg White
Saturday, October 7 2017 @ 4:00 PM

Community Park - 5421 Chambersburg Road

28 - 8 Miamisburg White

Wayne vs Miami Trace White
Saturday, October 14 2017 @ 4:00 PM

Coy Middle School 1786 Dayton Xenia Road, Xenia, Ohio 45385

34 - 0 Wayne Red

Wayne vs. West Carrollton
Saturday, October 21 2017 @ 4:00 PM

Community Park - 5421 Chambersburg Road

27 - 12 Wayne Red

Springboro Blue vs. Wayne Red
Saturday, October 28 2017 @ 3:00 PM

Springboro

40 - 20 Wayne


Springboro

Wayne Red vs. Miamisburg White
Saturday, November 4 2017 @ 3:00 PM

705 S. Main Street, Springboro, Ohio 45066

20 - 16 Wayne


GAME SITE: SPB - Springboro Springboro Intermediate School 705 S. Main Street, Springboro, Ohio 45066 WAYNE COME OUT AND SUPPORT OUR 6TH GRADE YOUNG MEN THIS SATURDAY AT 3 PM.

Wayne Red vs. Springfield Blue
Saturday, November 11 2017 @ 4:00 PM

Stebbins High School: 1900 Harshman Road, Riverside, Ohio 45431


Stebbins High School 1900 Harshman Road, Riverside, Ohio 45431