Upcoming Events


Date
Time
Event
Location
Result
Schedule
Sat, Aug 25 2018
10:00 AM
Wayne vs. Miamisburg White  (additional info...)
Community Park - 5421 Chambersburg Road
Sun, Sep 9 2018
10:00 AM
Vandalia vs Wayne  (additional info...)
Smith Elementary School - 3625 Little York Road, Dayton, Ohio 45414
Sat, Sep 15 2018
10:00 AM
Wayne vs Beavercreek  (additional info...)
Community Park - 5421 Chambersburg Road
Sun, Sep 23 2018
10:00 AM
Kettering Blue vs. Wayne Red  (additional info...)
Kettering Middle School - 3000 Glengarry Drive, Kettering, Ohio 45429
Sat, Sep 29 2018
10:00 AM
Wayne vs. Springboro White  (additional info...)
Community Park - 5421 Chambersburg Road
Sun, Oct 7 2018
10:00 AM
Jamestown vs. Wayne  (additional info...)
Greeneview Middle School - 4990 Cottonville Road, Jamestown, Ohio 45335
Sat, Oct 13 2018
10:00 AM
Wayne vs. Meadowdale  (additional info...)
Community Park - 5421 Chambersburg Road
Upcoming Events


Wayne vs. Miamisburg White
Saturday, August 25 2018 @ 10:00 AM

Community Park - 5421 Chambersburg Road

Bantam - 10 AM 3rd Grade - 11:30 AM 4th Grade - 1 PM 5th Grade - 2:30 PM 6th Grade - 4 PM

Football Schedule

Vandalia vs Wayne
Sunday, September 9 2018 @ 10:00 AM

Smith Elementary School - 3625 Little York Road, Dayton, Ohio 45414

Bantam - 10 AM 3rd Grade - 11:30 AM 4th Grade - 1 PM 5th Grade - 2:30 PM 6th Grade - 4 PM

Football Schedule

Wayne vs Beavercreek
Saturday, September 15 2018 @ 10:00 AM

Community Park - 5421 Chambersburg Road

Bantam - 10 AM 3rd Grade - 11:30 AM 4th Grade - 1 PM 5th Grade - 2:30 PM 6th Grade - 4 PM

Football Schedule

Kettering Blue vs. Wayne Red
Sunday, September 23 2018 @ 10:00 AM

Kettering Middle School - 3000 Glengarry Drive, Kettering, Ohio 45429

Bantam - 10 AM 3rd Grade - 11:30 AM 4th Grade - 1 PM 5th Grade - 2:30 PM 6th Grade - 4 PM

Football Schedule

Wayne vs. Springboro White
Saturday, September 29 2018 @ 10:00 AM

Community Park - 5421 Chambersburg Road

Bantam - 10 AM 3rd Grade - 11:30 AM 4th Grade - 1 PM 5th Grade - 2:30 PM 6th Grade - 4 PM

Football Schedule

Jamestown vs. Wayne
Sunday, October 7 2018 @ 10:00 AM

Greeneview Middle School - 4990 Cottonville Road, Jamestown, Ohio 45335

Bantam - 10 AM 3rd Grade - 11:30 AM 4th Grade - 1 PM 5th Grade - 2:30 PM 6th Grade - 4 PM

Football Schedule

Wayne vs. Meadowdale
Saturday, October 13 2018 @ 10:00 AM

Community Park - 5421 Chambersburg Road

Bantam - 10 AM 3rd Grade - 11:30 AM 4th Grade - 1 PM 5th Grade - 2:30 PM 6th Grade - 4 PM

Football Schedule