All Events


Date
Time
Event
Location
Result
Schedule
Sat, Jul 8 2017
8:00 AM
Braxton Miller's Football Camp  (additional info...)
5400 Chambersburg Rd
Sun, Jul 9 2017
4:00 PM
Coaches Meeting  (additional info...)
Rip Rap Road House
Thu, Jul 13 2017
6:30 PM
Jersey Fitting  (additional info...)
Future Warrior Youth Sports Complex
Sat, Jul 29 2017
10:00 AM
Equipment Hand Out  (additional info...)
6140 Rip Rap Rd, Huber Heights, 45424
Sun, Jul 30 2017
4:00 PM
WOJFC Coaches Meeting  (additional info...)
Vandalia High School - 600 S Dixie Dr, Vandalia, Oh 45377
Sat, Aug 5 2017
Cheer Fittings  (additional info...)
6120 Honeygate Dr
Sat, Aug 12 2017
9:00 AM
Football Weigh Ins  (additional info...)
Vandalia High School
Sat, Aug 19 2017
9:00 AM
Wayne Black vs. Mad River Gray
Community Park
26 - 6 Mad River
Sat, Aug 19 2017
10:30 AM
Wayne vs. West Carrollton
Community Park - 5421 Chambersburg Road
18 - 0 Wayne
Sat, Aug 19 2017
12:00 PM
Wayne Red vs. West Carrollton
Community Park 5401 Chambersburg Road, Huber Heights, Ohio 45424
13 - 6 Wayne
All Events


Braxton Miller's Football Camp
Saturday, July 8 2017 @ 8:00 AM

5400 Chambersburg Rd

To register for this camp please go to BMILLER92.COM This camp is for ages 6 and up to 17 years old.

ALL Grades

Coaches Meeting
Sunday, July 9 2017 @ 4:00 PM

Rip Rap Road House

This meeting is to bring the 2017 coaches together and go over the WOJFC rules and paperwork.

Coaches Meeting

Jersey Fitting
Thursday, July 13 2017 @ 6:30 PM

Future Warrior Youth Sports Complex

Jersey fitting for ALL football players this Thursday July 13, 2017 @ 6:30 pm. If you are new to Wayne Pee Wee our sports complex address is 6140 Rip Rap Road, Huber Heights, 45424 for more information PLEASE call 937-654-5029 ask for Mr. Higgins.

ALL Football Players

Equipment Hand Out
Saturday, July 29 2017 @ 10:00 AM

6140 Rip Rap Rd, Huber Heights, 45424

The order of equipment hand out is as follows: 6th Grade at 10 am, 5th Grade 10:45 am, 4th Grade 11:30 am, 3rd Grade 12:15 pm and Bantam which is K - 2nd grade 12:45 pm.

ALL Grades

WOJFC Coaches Meeting
Sunday, July 30 2017 @ 4:00 PM

Vandalia High School - 600 S Dixie Dr, Vandalia, Oh 45377

If you need more information please Coach Kevin @ 937.344.3111 or Coach Chris @ 937.369.8023

Coaches Meeting

Cheer Fittings
Saturday, August 5 2017

6120 Honeygate Dr

Call or text Coach Lacey at 937-475-4459 to verify your appointment time.

ALL Cheerleaders

Football Weigh Ins
Saturday, August 12 2017 @ 9:00 AM

Vandalia High School

PLEASE NOTE: Your football player MUST attend. NO WEIGH NO PLAY!!!!!

Weigh Ins

Wayne Black vs. Mad River Gray
Saturday, August 19 2017 @ 9:00 AM

Community Park

26 - 6 Mad River

Bantam - BLACK

Wayne vs. West Carrollton
Saturday, August 19 2017 @ 10:30 AM

Community Park - 5421 Chambersburg Road

18 - 0 Wayne

3rd Grade

Wayne Red vs. West Carrollton
Saturday, August 19 2017 @ 12:00 PM

Community Park 5401 Chambersburg Road, Huber Heights, Ohio 45424

13 - 6 Wayne

Bantam - RED